Skip to main content

Embodying Pure Love
Embodying Pure Love
76 members
41 posts

This is a circle for people working with Oracle Girl. We ask that you be in the reboot groups before joining this group. We meet every Fri. 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm UK, Thur. 4am Perth. You may email me at Maya_angelofsorts@protonmail.com to be added to the list. I send a reminder with the link every Thur or Fri. You are most welcome to join us when you can. 

All Members
Lisa McNett
Breathwork Practitioner + Teacher
Aidan
Healing
Niki Greenfield
Niki's Gem Creations
Souvereign Demo
Guru Gujuguju juju muju
Patti Lindgren
Founder, Wild & Salty Healing Company
Ellen SovereignOne
Truth Seeker, Truth Seer
Claudia Raaen
I Am.....so much more than I can imagine.......
Neva R Ingalls
Dancing Yogini
Jeff Schreiber
Peace warrior and lover of life and great music
Gina
Earth Keeper
Imanee Oxum Mamalution
Spiritual Midwife