Skip to main content

Embodying Pure Love
Embodying Pure Love
71 members
2 questions
40 posts

This is a circle for people working with Oracle Girl. We ask that you be in the reboot groups before joining this group. We meet every Fri. 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm UK, Thur. 4am Perth. You may email me at Maya_angelofsorts@protonmail.com to be added to the list. I send a reminder with the link every Thur or Fri. You are most welcome to join us when you can. 

Sharing Feelings
I rarely check in to this page. If you are interested in joining this group, best to email me at maya_angelofsorts@protonmail.com
Sharing Feelings
Gratitude to Maya for facilitating the Friday calls and currently some powerful co listening events as we go deep in this Silent Immersion Retreat.

From putrification to purification! Feeling it!
Sharing Feelings
Hi everyone, you are welcome to join our weekly meeting if you like. We meet every Friday at 4pm EST. Here is the link to today's meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86832291759?pwd=RzlpOEhGRjEycjFYR3Q3Y0pxU3BHZz09
Sharing Feelings
New on the Oracle Girl website: 'Pick of the Month' is the track 'Sorrow of the Ancestors' available to stream now. Not sure how long it will be offered in this way. https://www.oraclegirl.org/library