Skip to main content

FREEDOM SUPPORT
FREEDOM SUPPORT
5 members
0 questions
0 posts

Freedom Support Circle

Next meeting is:

Monday July 11th @ 4PM EST


 

We are a peer group offering a safe space to express complicated feelings concerning challenges related to the Plandemic.

Support is accomplished through the profound act of our  listening and sharing.

Surrendering our will to the greater cosmic purpose, this circle will shape its own structure and future as a new paradigm evolves and manifests in the brave new life.

This hour long meeting will begin with a 6 minute meditation and end with a one minute meditation.

We aim to cultivate the awareness of presence and the presence of awareness in feeling~based sharing.

Come join us any time.

If you have any trouble feel free to email: jennyburrill@gmail.com or TEXT 917.837.7579

We meet weekly via Zoom on MONDAYS at:

4PM EST  (Eastern Standard Time)

3PM CST  (Central Standard Time)

2PM MST  (Mountain Standard Time)

1PM PST  (Pacific Standard Time)

11AM HAST  (Hawaii-Aleutian)

Below is a Link for a Time Zone Converter to check the time in your local area:

https://converttimezone.org/

 

jennyb is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 

Topic: BNL/Freedom Support

Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86287151069

 

Meeting ID: 862 8715 1069

One tap mobile

+19292056099,,86287151069# US (New York)

+13126266799,,86287151069# US (Chicago)

 

Dial by your location

       +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

       +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

       +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

       +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

       +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 862 8715 1069

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kehNBIDv2C

No items available at this time.